Council & Staff

Mayor:  Molly Quirk  (Finance)


  • Charlie Burks  (Mayor Pro Tem, Environment)
  • Barbara Quarles  (Water)
  • Jim Payne  (Public Affairs)
  • Fred Helmerichs  (Roads) – (512)560-2388
  • Elaine Voeltz  (Public Safety)

The Mayor and Alderpersons may be reached by phone at (512)280-3898 or by email at

Water Service:  Rebecca Howe, City Administrator – (512)280-3898  or

Zoning and Building Permits:  please call (512)280-3898 or email

Water Operator:  Byron Townsend – Emergency # 1(512)295-2583

Arborist:  Dane Avery  (512)913-3442

Board of Aldermen/Council meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month (except December) at 7:00 pm at the Community Center, located at 11906 Sleepy Hollow.  Notice of Special Meetings will be provided as scheduled.  Agendas are posted on community bulletin boards prior to each meeting.

Village Phone/Fax:    (512)280-3898

Village Email:

Village Address:

Village of San Leanna

P.O. Box 1107

Manchaca, Texas 78652